ALERT

VisaHQ.com > Embassies > Sweden Embassy in United States

Sweden Embassy in United States

Live help:
800-345-6541

Sweden Embassy United States
2900 K Street, N.W.
DC 20007
Washington
United States
Phone+1-202-467-2600
Fax+1-202-467-2699
Emailambassaden.washington@foreign.ministry.se
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.swedenabroad.com/en-GB/Embassies/Washington/
Report changes
×

Report changes

Sweden Consulate United States
310 K Street, suite 200
AK 99501
Anchorage
United States
Phone+1-907-375-5565
Fax+1-907-375-5565
Emailanchorage@consulateofsweden.org
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Sweden Consulate United States
470 East Paces Ferry Road
Suite 300
GA 30305
Atlanta
United States
Phone+1-404-695-5212
Fax+1-404-504-4401
Emailatlanta@consulateofsweden.org
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Sweden Consulate United States
253 Summer Street
Suite 203
MA 02210
Boston
United States
Phone+1-617-451-3456
Fax+1-617-423-2057
Emailboston@consulateofsweden.org
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Sweden Consulate United States
c/o Hodge & Francois
1340 Taarneberg
St. Thomas,
US Virgin Islands
00802
Charlotte Amalie
United States
Phone+1-340-774-6845
Fax+1-340-776-8900
Emailcharlotteamalie@consulateofsweden.org
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Sweden Consulate United States
150 North Michigan Avenue
Suite 1940
IL 60601-7593
Chicago
United States
Phone+1-312-781-6262
Fax+1-312-781-1816
Emailchicago@consulateofsweden.org
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Sweden Consulate United States
The Calfee Building,
1405 East Sixth Stree
OH 44114-1607
Cleveland
United States
Phone+1-216-621-4995
Fax+1-216-241-0816
Emailcleveland@consulateofsweden.org
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Sweden Consulate United States
3808 Miramar Avenue
TX 75205
Dallas
United States
Phone+1-214-521-2312
Fax+1-214-522-0148
Emaildallas@consulateofsweden.org
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Sweden Consulate United States
1720 South Bellaire Street
Suite 310
CO 80222-4304
Denver
United States
Phone+1-303-758-0999
Fax+1-303-758-1091
Emaildenver@consulateofsweden.org
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Sweden Consulate United States
7352 Parker Road
Saline
MI 48176
Detroit
United States
Phone+1-734-944-8111
Fax+1-734-944-2836
Emaildetroit@consulateofsweden.org
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Sweden Consulate United States
Tower 101
101 NE Third Avenue
Suite 1700
FL 33301
Fort Lauderdale
United States
Phone+1-954-467-3507
Fax+1-954-467-1731
Emailfortlauderdale@consulateofsweden.org
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Sweden Consulate United States
Mauka Tower, Suite 2600
737 Bishop Street
HI 96813
Honolulu
United States
Phone+1-808-528-4777
Fax+1-808-523-1888
Emailhonolulu@consulateofsweden.org
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Sweden Consulate United States
3730 Kirby Drive, Suite 805
TX 77098
Houston
United States
Phone+1-713-953-1417
Fax+1-713-953-7776
Emailhouston@consulateofsweden.org
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Sweden Consulate United States
9-11 East Fourth Street
NY 14701
Jamestown
United States
Phone+1-716-484-7195
Fax+1-716-484-2133
Emailjamestown@consulateofsweden.org
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Sweden Consulate United States
6740 Antioch Rd, suite 600
Merriam
KS 66204
Kansas
United States
Phone+1-913-384-8115
Fax+1-913-677-4499
Emailkansascity@consulateofsweden.org
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Sweden Consulate United States
3097 East Warm Springs Road
Suite 100
NV 89120
Las Vegas
United States
Phone+1-702-947-9955
Fax+1-702-940-2207
Emaillasvegas@consulateofsweden.org
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Sweden Consulate United States
825 North Jefferson Street
Suite 300
WI 53202
Milwaukee
United States
Phone+1-414-291-7835
Fax+1-414-291-5893
Emailmilwaukee@consulateofsweden.org
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Sweden Consulate United States
American Swedish Institute
2600 Park Ave
MN 55407
Minneapolis
United States
Phone+1-612-870-3377
Fax+1-612-871-8682
Emailminneapolis@consulateofsweden.org
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Sweden Consulate United States
528 Gravier St
LA 70130
New Orleans
United States
Phone+1-504-586-0084
Fax+1-504-586-0088
Emailneworleans@consulateofsweden.org
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Sweden Consulate United States
445 Park Avenue
21st floor
NY 10022
New York
United States
Phone+1-212-888-3000
Fax+1-212-888-3125
Emailnewyork@consulateofsweden.org
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.swedenabroad.com/newyork
Report changes
×

Report changes

Sweden Consulate United States
201 East City Hall Avenue
VA 23510
Norfolk
United States
Phone+1-757-457-8311
Fax+1-757-625-7794
Emailnorfolk@consulateofsweden.org
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Sweden Consulate United States
700 Service Life Building
1904 Farnam Street
NE 68102
Omaha
United States
Phone+1-402-341-3333
Fax+1-402-341-3434
Emailomaha@consulateofsweden.org
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Sweden Consulate United States
28 West Montgomery Avenue
Ardmore
PA 19003
Philadelphia
United States
Phone+1-610-726-1711
Fax+1-484-489-2713
Emailphiladelphia@consulateofsweden.org
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Sweden Consulate United States
4300 North Miller Road
Suite 125
Scottsdale
AZ 85251
Phoenix
United States
Phone+1-480-990-1909
Fax+1-480-994-4782
Emailphoenix@consulateofsweden.org
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Sweden Consulate United States
940 NW Cary Parkway
Suite 102 A
Cary
NC 27513
Raleigh
United States
Phone+1-919-531-0062
Fax
Emailraleigh@consulateofsweden.org
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Sweden Consulate United States
999 Murray Holladay Road, Suite 109
UT 84117
Salt Lake City
United States
Phone+1-801-937-9093
Fax
Emailsaltlakecity@consulateofsweden.org
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Sweden Consulate United States
9625 Black Mountain Road
Suite 306
CA 92126
San Diego
United States
Phone+1-858-271-1573
Fax+1-619-330-2586
Emailsandiego@consulateofsweden.org
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Sweden Consulate United States
505 Sansome Street
Suite 1010
CA 94111
San Francisco
United States
Phone+1-415-788-2631
Fax+1-415-788-0141
Emailsf@consulateofsweden.org
Post address
Website URLwww.swedenabroad.com/sanfrancisco
Report changes
×

Report changes

Sweden Consulate United States
416 Ponce de Leon
Suite 1111
PR 00918
San Juan
United States
Phone+1-787-294-0018
Fax+1-787-756-4078
Emailsanjuan@consulateofsweden.org
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Sweden Consulate United States
5350 Carillon Point
Kirkland
WA 98033
Seattle
United States
Phone+1-425-952-6299
Fax+1-425-576-5400
Emailseattle@consulateofsweden.org
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Sweden Consulate United States
7701 Forsyth Blvd.
Suite 600
Clayton
MO 63105
St. Louis
United States
Phone+1-314-889-0899
Fax+1-314-727-0941
Emailstlouis@consulateofsweden.org
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Sweden Consulate United States
"Lyme Regis"
1 Glendon Drive
HS 02
Bermuda
Hamilton Parish
United States
Phone+1-441-293-7242
Fax+1-441-293-7242
Emailhamilton@consulateofsweden.org
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes